Government Medical College, Haldwani PG (MD/MS) BATCH 2020

S.N.	Candidate Name	Course Name
1	ARCHANA MEHRA	MD (ANAESTHESIOLOGY)
2	GAURAV SHARMA	MD (ANAESTHESIOLOGY)
3	ISHITA BAHUKHANDI	MD (ANAESTHESIOLOGY)
4	MANOJ BABU MYATHER	MD (ANAESTHESIOLOGY)
5	MANOJ SINGH KUNWAR	MD (ANAESTHESIOLOGY)
6	NEHA CHAUHAN	MD (ANAESTHESIOLOGY)
7	RENA GURUNG	MD (ANAESTHESIOLOGY)
8	SAMPURNANAND	MD (ANAESTHESIOLOGY)
9	SHULABH BADONI	MD (ANAESTHESIOLOGY)
10	KANAKMEET KAUR ANAND	MD (Community Medicine)
11	KUNAL CHAUDHARY	MD (Community Medicine)
12	ALKA NEGI	MS (E.N.T.)
13	APRAJITA SINGH	MS (E.N.T.)
14	DEEPTI RANI CHAUHAN	MS (E.N.T.)
15	SONAM BHANDARI	MS (E.N.T.)
16	ABHISHEK PATHAK	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)
17	AISHWARY BAJPAI	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)
18	ARVIND KUMAR	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)
19	DEEKSHA SHARMA	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)
20	DEEPAK KUNWAR	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)
21	DEVESH KUMAR	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)
22	MANOJ KUMAR	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)
23	MONIKA SIWALI	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)
24	NITESH	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)
25	RAKSIT SAH	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)
26	RUBY JOSHI	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)
27	VIVEK TYAGI	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)
28	DEEPAK NEGI	MS(GENERAL SURGERY)
29	JAFEER AHMAD	MS(GENERAL SURGERY)
30	LATA	MS(GENERAL SURGERY)
31	NEHA VERMA	MS(GENERAL SURGERY)
32	PRANAV SHARMA	MS(GENERAL SURGERY)
33	SAEEDUR RAHMAN	MS(GENERAL SURGERY)
34	SHIVAM ALOK	MS(GENERAL SURGERY)
35	SUMIT BHUTANI	MS(GENERAL SURGERY)
36	VARTIKA TIWARI	MS(GENERAL SURGERY)
37	ANJALI	MD (MICROBIOLOGY)
38	YAMINI SINGH	MD (MICROBIOLOGY)
39	HARSHI BANSAL	MS (Obstetrics and Gynaecology)
40	JUHI CHANDNA	MS (Obstetrics and Gynaecology)
41	NEHA	MS (Obstetrics and Gynaecology)

42	PRIYANKA SINGH MEENA	MS (Obstetrics and Gynaecology)
43	JYOTI RAWAT	MS (OPHTHALMOLOGY)
44	SUNITA BISHT	MS (OPHTHALMOLOGY)
45	UTKARSH MISHRA	MS (OPHTHALMOLOGY)
46	ABHILASH DHARIWAL	MD (PAEDIATRICS)
47	DARSHANA GAIRA	MD (PAEDIATRICS)
48	DEEKSHA KUMARI CHOUDHARY	MD (PAEDIATRICS)
49	HIMANI SHARMA	MD (PAEDIATRICS)
50	SURABHI POKHARIYAL	MD (PAEDIATRICS)
51	SUSHMITA RINGWAL	MD (PAEDIATRICS)
52	AMITA DOGRA	MD (PATHOLOGY)
53	MEGHA DABRAL	MD (PATHOLOGY)
54	SWATI DHYANI	MD (PATHOLOGY)
55	PRASHANT KUMAR	MD (PHARMACOLOGY)
56	ATUL KUMAR UPADHYAY	MD (RESPIRATORY MEDICINE)
57	DEEPAK KUMAR	MD (RESPIRATORY MEDICINE)